They say that aspiring writers should either 1. Write about what you know; and/or 2. Write about what you love. So that’s what I’m going to do. There are things that I love like traveling, writing, dancing, bdsm/kink, leather, practicing the Nia Technique, eating, cooking, gadgets, watching movies, and there are things that I know and want to know more about like traveling, scuba diving, teaching/practicing the Nia Technique, leather history & practices,writing. Ohh, and sex. Did I mention sex. I’m just sayin’ that it’s all gonna be in there.

Leave a Reply

